Catalyst Bootcamp 5 : Let's build an app to spread the festive cheers

Catalyst Bootcamp 5 : Let's build an app to spread the festive cheers



As we wrap up this year, let's relive some highlighted contributions and events from this year's bootcamps. Ahead of this holiday season, we'll meet one last time for this year and wish you all well before the coming year, with a bootcamp to build a simple web application on Catalyst, in such a way that this application can later be customized and hosted on your own website.  Exciting, isn't it?

So, join us for a final learning session on the 16th of December 2021, Thursday

Slot 1
9:30 AM IST | 12 noon SGT | 3:00 PM AEDT | 5:00 PM NZ
Slot 2
9:00 AM PDT | 12 noon EDT | 6:00 PM BST | 10:30 PM IST

Level of Difficulty
Applicable for beginners with little to no experience in Catalyst, but with prior coding experience

Go ahead and register if you
- are keen to learn all about serverless development
- want to upgrade your application to a serverless system

Zoho's Catalyst comes with a host of other features that we'll cover throughout these Bootcamps.  Catalyst is hosted on Zoho's reliable platform that handles 100+ applications, with more than three new applications deployed globally every year. In addition, Catalyst is a pro-code platform, which means that you bring your own code.  Currently, Catalyst supports Java and Nodejs.  Catalyst's full-stack serverless offerings list WebClient hosting, caching, and backend services like FileStore and DataStore to create an end-to-end application.

Headsup - We are working to bring you our own, very first hackathon. In the meantime, join the Bootcamp to learn more about Zoho's serverless platform:  Catalyst and then attend the hackathon with the Catalyst Community, to showcase your Catalyst Serverless coding skills.

PS: Due to unforeseen circumstances, we have rescheduled the Bootcamp to 16th December.  See you all then!

    • Announcements

    • Catalyst: Product Updates - June 2022

      Hello Catalyst Community,   It's been a while since we've connected! We at Catalyst have been quite busy brewing some cool new features and enhancements for you, the past few months. Here are the product updates we've implemented from February through
    • Catalyst 101 Series 2 : Session 1 A deep dive into the Catalyst Console

      Thank you, Catalyst Community for your continued support and encouragement.  We're back with yet another session from the Catalyst 101 series.  Would you like to build a scalable event-driven web application for a food ordering kiosk?  Well, this session
    • #CatalystServerless Blogathon 2022

      Calling all our serverless enthusiasts! Here's a chance to win exciting prizes and get featured on the Catalyst blog section. Flex your serverless expertise by participating in the #CatalystServerless Blogathon 2022. Simply pick one of the four given
    • Catalyst: Product Updates - January 2022

      Hello Catalyst Community!   We've officially stepped into 2022 now, and we at Catalyst have brought about some brand new features you can begin your year with. Here are the product updates for January 2022:     New Features  1. Automation Testing   We
    • Catalyst Bootcamp 5 : Let's build an app to spread the festive cheers

      As we wrap up this year, let's relive some highlighted contributions and events from this year's bootcamps. Ahead of this holiday season, we'll meet one last time for this year and wish you all well before the coming year, with a bootcamp to build a simple

    Catalyst Community